SENIOR SECTION Club Awards 2019

<u>Player of the Year</u> Jordan French

Shaw Cup

Best Forward and Back in the Senior A team

Forward - Thomas Edwards

Back - Logan Bell

Murray Green Memorial Trophy

Senior Team Sportsmanship Josh Archer

McLeish Trophy

Front Row player contribution Jake Harris

McLeod Cup

Most successful Goal-kicker Scott Allin

(163 points - 38 con/29 pen)

Strive Trophy Kieran Le Beau

St Johns Ambulance Cup

Highest points scorer Scott Allin

(168 points - 1 try/38 con/29 pen)

Penrose Memorial Cup

Most progressive open grade coach Tony Christie, Brett Williamson

and Shane McBeath

McDonald Cup

Most outstanding Club performer Cara Stewart

McLeod Trophy

Best Committee performance Paulie Whaitiri

Barry Trophy

Most promising Colt Under 21 Thomas Edwards

Fitchett Cup

Club Volunteer of the year Brenda Nottingham

McHugh Cup

Most Valuable players Under 20 Tyson Belworthy

Bruce Taylor Memorial Trophy

Best all round team member Under 19 Waitangi Tuisuga

Connor Pokoati Trophy

Player the displays outstanding leadership Troy Mangan

Ross-Crotty Cup

Most promising player in junior grades Tom Robertson

SENIOR SECTION Team Awards 2019

Under 18

Best Back Dax Stanley

Best Forward Joshua Hemmingsen

Player Of The Year Kenora Pula

Senior (Division Three Gold)

Back of the Year Eric Ah Kuoi

Forward of the Year Te Amaru Tutaki

Player of the Year David Scott

Gibson-Aldwin Trophy Reagan Keown

Colts Reserve

Most Valuable Back Marshall Hannah

Most Valuable Forward Alex Paterson

Best All Round Player Jake Elliott

Colts Premier

Most Valuable Back Waitani Tuisuga

Most Valuable Forward McGregor Best

Best All Round Player Cody Broekhuizen

Premier Reserve

Best Back Francesco Casini

Best Forward Keegan Fairless

Player Of The Year Chevy De Bes Young

Premier

Best Rookie - Back Tyson Belworthy

Best Rookie - Forward Thomas Edwards

Golden Oldies

Golden Oldie of the Year Shane Reynolds

Representative honours 2019

All Blacks

Ryan Crotty

Maori All Blacks

Billy Harmon

Manu Samoa

Kieron Fonotia

Crusaders

Ryan Crotty

David Havili

Billy Harmon

Oliver Jager

Sabastian Siataga

Sunwolves

Phil Burleigh

Nathan Vella

Canterbury Mitre 10 Cup

Ryan Crotty

Billy Harmon

Oliver Jager

Sebastian Siataga

Tasman Mitre 10 Cup

David Havili

West Coast Heartland

Boris Van Bruchem

Canterbury Maori Waitaha

Louis Harmon

Henare Faithfull

Logan Bell (Captain)

Robbie Mulvena

Jordon French

Ra Karena

Canterbury Maori Waitaha Colts

Shaun Berryman

Elijah Coulston

Vaysion Kara

Nethaniel Bolton

Josh Reihana

Coaches

Andy Gibson - Canterbury B Tony Christie - Under 18's and Canterbury 7's