Jnr Club Coaches 2019

 

PositionNameCell PhoneEmail
Under 18      
Coach Jared Hopkins (027) 4151096 jared.hopkins@cobham.school.nz
Manager Brett Stanley (027) 4323788 bs.plumbing@xtra.co.nz
Under 16      
Coach TBC    
Manager TBC    
Under 13      
Coach  Brent Wedlake  (021) 2844888 wedlakes@googlemail.com 
Coach Steve McKey   (027) 6627999 smckey@hotmail.com 
Manager Louise Wedlake (021) 752812 wedlakes@googlemail.com
Under 12 Gold      
Coach  Michael Woodrow  (021) 02779399  mikewoodrow@yahoo.com
Asst Coach  Regan Fox (021) 723910  regan.fox@kiwilabels.co.nz 
Manager Kathryn Woodrow  (021) 1606360   mikewoodrow@yahoo.com
Manager Lynley Smallwood (027) 2485475 daveandlynley@hotmail.co.nz
Under 11 Gold      
Coach  Tama Mauriri-Walker  (022) 0753708 kiriana.mauriri@gmail.com
Asst Coach James Tufuga (027) 2931444 shan.w@hotmail.co.nz
Manager Aileen Boyle (027) 4381226 aileenm@orcon.net.nz
Under 11 Black      
Coach Leith Davidson (027) 8183785 leiththomas008@icloud.com
Coach Sam Belcher (027) 4219820 shellyandsam@xtra.co.nz
Under 10 Gold      
Coach Boyd Warren (027) 4873027 boydnzl@yahoo.co.nz
Manager Angela Simpson (027) 9714470 angesimpson08@gmail.com
 Under 9 Black      
Coach Justin Baxter    
Manager Angela Baxter (022) 1390082 ambaxter77@gmail.com
 Under 9 Gold      
Coach Les Wilson (021) 2241896 lesw72@icloud.com
Under 8 Gold      
Coach Ryan Hooper  (021) 2282914 amyryanhooper@hotmail.com 
Manager Any Hooper   (021) 0510333 amyryanhooper@hotmail.com
Under 8 Black      
Coach Kere McLean  (027) 2093001  keremclean@hotmail.com
Coach Hayden Soper  (027) 4733670   hayden.soper@westmeat.co.nz
Manager Kate McLean (027) 4733670 kateharris81@hotmail.com
Under 7 Pipis      
Coach Brent Cations (021) 72152224 brent.cations@citycare.co.nz
Manager Doug Stewart (021) 2048786 douglas.stewart@myob.com
 Under 7 Snappers      
Coach Matt Ashworth (021) 25267930 ashworthmatt@hotmail.com
Under 7 Kingfishers      
Coach  Nick McCrosite (027) 5515777 nick@reseneconstruction.co.nz
Manager Chantelle McCrostie   chantells@rocketmail.com
Under 6 Pukekos      
Coach Brent Ash (027) 5332077 tess_xray@yahoo.com
Manager Tess Ash   tess_xray@yahoo.com
Under 6 Stingrays      
Coach Jamyn Keats (021) 1886373 jamynkeats@hotmail.com
Coach Michael Keith (021) 645725 keithy01@hotmail.co.nz
Under 6 Lion Cubs      
Coach Dean Cations (021) 0434840 dean.cations@mikepero.com
Manager Nick Fowler (021) 645725 Faldo_09@hotmail.com
Under 6 Kahawai      
Coach Laurie Anderson   lslfamily@hotmail.co.nz
Manager Stacey Brosnan (027) 3646068