Junior Club Management 2021

PositionNameCell PhoneEmail
JUNIOR CLUB CAPTAIN Cara Stewart (027) 490 947 carastewart@outlook.co.nz
DEPUTY JUNIOR CLUB CAPTAIN Angela Simpson  (027) 9714470  angesimpson08@gmail.com
SECRETARY Lisa Birch (021) 1871817 juniosnbrfc@outlook.com
TREASURER Brenda Nottingham (027) 452 1304 b.nottingham@nzbrickdistributors.co.nz
COMMITTEE  Angie Aitcheson (027) 5746234 angie.aitcheson@goomanfielder.co.nz
Aileen Boyle (027) 4381226 aileenm@orcon.net.nz
Andrew Boyle (027) 6007386 andrewboylechch@gmail.com
Sarah Cooper   sarahcooper@hotmail.co.nz
Wade de Garnham (027) 6889012 wade.degarnham@gmail.com
Sarah Fuller (027) 3371861 fulla13@hotmail.com
Dave Gentry (022) 350 3319 powrachel@hotmail.com
Kate Harris  (027) 3010841  kate.harris81@hotmail.com
Rebecca Leota (027) 6969874 rebeccasapsford@hotmail.com
Greg Nicholls (021) 129 8912 teamnicholls@gmail.com
Shane Simpson (027) 9714471 shanesimpson1@gmail.com
Brett Stanley (027) 432 3788 bs.plumbing@xtra.co.nz
Boyd Warren (027) 4873 027 boydnzl@yahoo.co.nz
Rebecca Wilson (022) 6466479 becwilson78@gmail.com
RUGBY DEVELOPMENT OFFICER Andy Gibson  (027) 465 1790 rdo@nbrfc.co.nz