Junior Club Management 2022

PositionNameCell PhoneEmail
JUNIOR CLUB CAPTAIN Cara Stewart (027) 490 947 carastewart@outlook.co.nz
DEPUTY JUNIOR CLUB CAPTAIN Angela Simpson  (027) 9714470  angesimpson08@gmail.com
SECRETARY Lisa Birch (021) 1871817 juniosnbrfc@outlook.com
TREASURER Brenda Nottingham (027) 452 1304 b.nottingham@nzbrickdistributors.co.nz
COMMITTEE  Angie Aitcheson (027) 5746234 angie.aitcheson@goomanfielder.co.nz
Emma Cook    
Sarah Cooper   sarahcooper@hotmail.co.nz
Wade de Garnham (027) 6889012 wade.degarnham@gmail.com
Sarah Fuller (027) 3371861 fulla13@hotmail.com
Dave Gentry (022) 350 3319 powrachel@hotmail.com
Madi Hall    
Kate Harris  (027) 3010841  kate.harris81@hotmail.com
Rebecca Leota (027) 6969874 rebeccasapsford@hotmail.com
Kate McLean    
Shane Simpson (027) 9714471 shanesimpson1@gmail.com
Doug Stewart    
RUGBY DEVELOPMENT OFFICER Vacant   rdo@nbrfc.co.nz