Snr Club Coaches 2019

POSITION NAME PRIVATE CELLPHONE EMAIL
         
RDO Andy Gibson    (027) 465 1790 rdo@nbrfc.co.nz
         
PREMIER        
Head Coach Scott Pawson 980-6293 (021) 918 907 scott@dominionflooring.co.nz
Coach Marcel Cummings-Toone   (027) 698 5060 Marcel@waymanroofing.co.nz
Coach Ross Martin   (022) 126 8049 mrrossmartin@gmail.com
Manager Wayne Turner 385-3320 (021) 748144 wayne.turner1@xtra.co.nz
Manager Ron Vette 388-9469 (027) 655 2690 rvtech@xtra.co.nz
Manager Wade De Garnham 383-5485 (027) 247 1760 wade.degarnham@gmail.com
         
PREMIER RESERVE        
Coach Kieran Le Beau   (021) 863886 kieranlebeau@yahoo.co.nz
Coach Connor Arnold    (027) 7265010 connor.arnold10@gmail.com
Coach Matt Burnside   (021) 0497795 matt.burnside84@gmail.com
Manager  Robin Bush    (027) 3453247  robin.bush@movelogistics.co.nz
Manager Oliver Tomlin   (027) 8165619 olivertwashere@gmail.com
         
SENIOR DIVISION 3 GOLD        
Coach Tess Ah-Kuoi 981-9991 (021) 0827 1587 tess.ahkuoi@gmail.com
Coach Andrew Littlejohn    (021) 2487998 littlejohnandrew@hotmail.com
Manager Adam Sharlick   (027) 333 8975 adamsharlick@gmail.com
         
COLTS PREMIER        
Coach Tony Christie   (027) 338 0894 tchristie10@gmail.com
Coach Brett Williamson   (022) 658 2690 brett@specialized.co.nz
Coach Shane McBeath    (021) 729 099 shakeyheaven@hotmail.com
Manager Doug Stewart 981-2133 (021) 204 8786 douglas.stewart1982@gmail.com
Manager Donna Gardiner   (027) 787 3504 donna.ashby83@gmail.com
         
COLTS RESERVE        
Coach Josh Pitcher 383-5847 (022) 172 907  thepitchersfam@gmail.com
Coach Chris Boyce 960-5690 (021) 123 3921 cboycefamily@gmail.com
Manager Karen Atkinson   (027) 4317588 akada@xtra.co.nz
         
UNDER 18        
Coach Jared Hopkins     (027) 4151096  jared.hopkins@cobham.school.nz
Coach Gabriel Francesconi    (021) 1301237  gabriel.francesconi@gmail.com
Manager  Brett Stanley     (027) 4323788  bs.plumbing@xtra.co.nz