Snr Club Coaches 2021

POSITION NAME CELLPHONE EMAIL
       
RDO Andy Gibson (027) 4651790 rdo@nbrfc.co.nz
       
PREMIER      
Head Coach Scott Pawson (021) 918907 scott@dominionflooring.co.nz
Coach  Dave Perrin (027) 2371447 daveandnetty@xtra.co.nz
Coach Brett Williamson (022) 6582690 brett@specialized.co.nz
Coach Tony Christie (027) 3380894 tchristie10@gmail.com
Manager Hayden Duncan  (027) 2539613 haydenduncan.nz@hotmail.com
Manager Wade Burrell  (027) 2602468 wadeburrell@hotmail.com
Manager Wayne Turner (021) 748144 wayne.turner1@xtra.co.nz
       
PREMIER RESERVE      
Coach Denis Cations  (021) 0477890  deniscations55@gmail.com
Coach Brian Griffiths  (021) 2243505 briangriff10@gmail.com
Manager Nick McCrostie  (021) 572334  nick@reseneconstruction.co.nz
Manager Shane Cobb  (022) 4104435  shanekorncobb@gmail.com
       
COLTS      
Coach Doug Stewart (021) 2048786 douglas.stewart1982@gmail.com
Coach Kieran Le Beau (021) 863886 kieranlebeau@yahoo.co.nz
Coach Henare Faithfull (027) 4355463 henaref@gmail.com
Manager Donna Gardiner (027) 7873504 donna.ashby83@gmail.com
Manager Shane Simpson  (027) 9714471  shanesimpson1@gmail.com
       
COLTS RESERVE      
Coach Craig Hubert (027) 4326126 craig.hubert@alliance.co.nz
Coach Lance Stephenson  (027) 9602839  mstep04@outlook.co.nz
Manager  Brett Stanley   (027) 4323788  bs.plumbing@xtra.co.nz
       
SENIORS      
Coach Clinton Williams (021) 2780773 clintonbrucewilliams@gmail.com
Coach Riki Bolton (022) 6753858 rikitracey@gmail.com
Manager Elliott Norton (021) 1277275 jared.norton@xtra.co.nz