Senior Club Management 2021

PositionNameCell PhoneEmail
PATRON Ian Penrose (027) 4344 233     family.penrose@yahoo.co.nz
PRESIDENT Derek Davidson (021) 02381547 derekgdavo@gmail.com 
VICE-PRESIDENTS (2) Jim Christie (027) 4813723 jchristie@repco.co.nz
  Kevin Odgers (027) 2791204 kodgers@repco.co.nz
CHAIRPERSON Kevin Odgers (027) 2791204 kodgers@repco.co.nz
RDO Andy Gibson (027) 4651790  rdo@nbrfc.co.nz
CLUB CAPTAIN Denis Cations (021) 0477890 clubcaptain@nbrfc.co.nz
DEPUTY CLUB CAPTAIN Scott Taylor (021) 440846 scott.taylor@devcorp.co.nz
SECRETARY Wade De Garnham (027) 2471760 secretarynbrfc@gmail.com
TREASURER Wendy Harris (021) 0542531 treasurer@nbrfc.co.nz
COMMITTEE (6) Brian Archer (021) 1911461 barch@xtra.co.nz
  Paul Holdem (027) 5215290 paul.holdem@freshpork.co.nz
  Kieran Le Beau (021) 863886 kieranlebeau@yahoo.co.nz
  Angela Simpson (027) 9714470 angesimpson08@gmail.com
  Doug Stewart (021) 2048786 douglas.stewart1982@gmail.com
  Paulie Whaitiri (021) 08292320 pauliewhaitiri@gmail.com
JUNIOR CLUB CAPTAIN Cara Stewart (021) 490947 juniors@nbrfc.co.nz
TRUSTEES (3) Bill Barry (027) 4327114 bill.nicky@xtra.co.nz
  Tony Hall (021) 795906 tonyh@pomona.co.nz
  Trevor White (021) 02369484 trevorandralene@xtra.co.nz
SUB-COMMITTEE (co-opted)      
FINANCE Wayne Turner (021) 748144 wayne.turner1@xtra.co.nz