Senior Club Management 2020

PositionNameCell PhoneEmail
PATRON Ian Penrose (027) 4344 233     family.penrose@yahoo.co.nz
PRESIDENT Derek Davidson (021) 0238 1547 derekgdavo@gmail.com 
VICE-PRESIDENTS Jim Christie (027) 4813 723 jchristie@repco.co.nz
Brian Pawson (027) 4503 898 bpawson22@gmail.com
CHAIRPERSON Paulie Whaitiri (021) 0829 2320 office@gkfyfeltd.co.nz
RDO Andy Gibson (027) 4651790  rdo@nbrfc.co.nz
CLUB CAPTAIN Denis Cations (021) 047 7890 clubcaptain@nbrfc.co.nz
DEPUTY CLUB CAPTAIN Michael Woodrow  (027) 468 8806 mikewoodrow@yahoo.com
SECRETARY Wade De Garnham (027) 2471760 secretarynbrfc@gmail.com
TREASURER Wendy Harris (021) 054 2531 treasurer@nbrfc.co.nz
COMMITTEE Paul Holdem  (027) 5215290 paul.holdem@freshpork.co.nz
Kieran Le Beau (021) 863886 kieranlebeau@yahoo.co.nz
Kevin Odgers (027) 279 1204 kevinodgers@xtra.co.nz
Scott Taylor (021) 440 846 staylor@mikegreercommercial.co.nz
Wayne Turner (021) 748144 wayne.turner1@xtra.co.nz
JUNIOR CLUB CAPTAIN Doug Stewart (021) 204 8786 juniors@nbrfc.co.nz
TRUSTEES Tony Hall (021) 795 906 halls@actrix.co.nz
Bill Barry (027) 432 7114 bill.nicky@xtra.co.nz
Trevor White (021) 146 6330 trevorandralene@xtra.co.nz
GEAR MANAGERS Rob Marr (027) 437 1697  
Elliot Norton (021) 127 7275 nortyell@hotmail.com

 

Nomination form for Club Management Committee